viscopic-logo

Viscopic
Product Partner

Corporate Website

Company focus
AR, MR

Products
VISCOPIC PINS

Certifications
Microsoft Mixed Reality Partner

Location
Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Description
VISCOPIC is an expert for 3D and Augmented Reality solutions. Together with industrial companies, the young company develops prototypes in individual projects, evaluates use cases and implements software solutions.

VISCOPIC’s products provide AR beginners and experts with a tool that is suitable for fast AR prototyping as well as scalable content creation. The company has created a platform with which customers can now generate their own augmented reality content for a fraction of the previous costs.

VISCOPIC PINS – Creation of AR/MR Step-by-Step-Instructions

With VISCOPIC Pins you can easily and quickly create Augmented Reality content yourself with no need for programming skills. Pins is a Windows application that allows you to project the generated virtual step-by-step manuals precisely onto real objects and infrastructures.

Vendor: VISCOPIC

Read more

Prices on request via contact form on the product page or e-mail to:

hello@4d.gmbh

References coming soon

viscopic-logo

Viscopic
Produktpartner

zur Unternehmenswebseite

Unternehmensfokus
AR, MR

Produkte
VISCOPIC PINS

Zertifizierungen
Microsoft Mixed Reality Partner

Standorte
München, Bayern, Deutschland

Beschreibung
VISCOPIC ist Experte für 3D- und Augmented Reality Lösungen. Gemeinsam mit Industrieunternehmen entwickelt die junge Firma Prototypen in individuellen Projekten, evaluiert Anwendungsfälle und implementiert Software-Lösungen.

Mit den Produkten von VISCOPIC wird AR-Einsteigern sowie Experten ein Tool gegeben, welches sich sowohl für schnelles AR-Prototyping wie auch skalierbare Inhaltserstellung eignet. Die Firma hat eine Plattform geschaffen, mit der Kunden nun für einen Bruchteil der bisherigen Kosten selbst ihre Augmented Reality-Inhalte generieren können.

VISCOPIC PINS – Erstellung von AR/MR Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen

Mit VISCOPIC Pins erstellen Sie Augmented Reality Inhalte einfach und schnell selbst – ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Pins ist eine Windows-Applikation, die es erlaubt die generierten virtuellen Funktions- und Anleitungsschritte punktgenau auf reale Objekte und Infrastrukturen zu projizieren.

Hersteller: VISCOPIC

Weiterlesen

Preise auf Anfrage via Kontaktformular auf der Produktseite oder E-Mail an:

hello@4d.gmbh

Referenzen folgen