schenker technologies logo rund xrgo

Schenker
Hardware partner

Corporate Website

Company focus
Supply of IT hardware & accessories

Products
VR glasses

Locations
Leipzig, Germany

Description
Schenker Technologies is a pan-European supplier of IT hardware and accessories, distribution services and the latest technologies in the field of augmented and virtual reality based in Leipzig. Here, around 80 employees are responsible for all areas from production and warehousing to service, support and administration under one roof.

VARJO VR-1 – Virtual Reality Glasses (High End)

Varjo’s Bionic Display™ makes VR-1 the world’s only VR device with human-eye resolution. Designed for use in complex and demanding industries, VR-1 also features the world’s most advanced eye tracking technology and is compatible with the most popular 3D software tools.

Company: Varjo

Read more

HTC VIVE Pro Eye – Virtual Reality Glasses

The VIVE Pro Eye VR system is designed to meet the needs of the most discerning commercial clients. Improve simulations, insights, and processing with precision eye-tracking technology that enables you to see what your users see and act accordingly.

Manufacturer: HTC

Read more

HTC VIVE (VR-System) – Virtual Reality Glasses

HTC VIVE (VR System) is shaping the future of how companies engage with their customers, train their employees and develop products. HTC VIVE is built to scale with your business requirements and delivers an exceptional experience in seated, standing and even multi-user, room-scale environments thanks to SteamVR™ Tracking technology.

Manufacturer: HTC

Read more

HTC VIVE Focus Plus – Virtual Reality Glasses (All-in-One)

Get commercial-grade VR anytime, anywhere with VIVE Focus Plus. Designed for quality and portability. Scale your deployment. Adapt for ease of use and reduced total cost of ownership. Advance training & visualization inside your organization and out.

Manufacturer: HTC

Read more

Oculus Quest – Virtual Reality Glasses (All-in-One)

All-in-One Virtual Reality Headset – no PC, no cables, no limits.

Oculus Quest is the first all-in-one headset for virtual reality that enables immersive experiences anywhere in the world without additional hardware. Have your VR content with you everywhere and ready for presentation. All you need is the VR headset and the controllers.

Company: Oculus

Read more

Prices on request via contact form on the product page or e-mail to:

hello@4d.gmbh

Referenzen folgen

Schenker technologies logo AR Augmented Reality VR Virtual Reality MR Mixed Reality Hardware Geräte Device Laptop Notebook Gaming

Schenker
Hardwarepartner

zur Unternehmenswebseite

Unternehmensfokus
Anbieter von IT-Hardware und Zubehör

Produkte
VR-Brillen

Standorte
Leipzig, Deutschland

Beschreibung
Schenker Technologies ist ein europaweit agierender Anbieter von IT-Hardware und Zubehör, Distributionsdienstleistungen und neuester Technologien rund um den Bereich Augmented und Virtual Reality mit Sitz in Leipzig. Hier zeichnen sich rund 80 Mitarbeiter für sämtliche Bereiche von der Produktion und Lagerhaltung bis hin zu Service, Support und Verwaltung unter einem Dach verantwortlich.

VARJO VR-1 – Virtual Reality Brille (High End)

Das Bionic Display™ von Varjo macht VR-1 zum weltweit einzigen VR-Headset mit menschlicher Augenauflösung. Das Varjo VR-1 wurde für den Einsatz in komplexen und anspruchsvollen Industrien entwickelt, bietet die weltweit fortschrittlichste Eyetracking-Technologie und ist mit den beliebtesten 3D-Softwaretools kompatibel.

Hersteller: Varjo

Weiterlesen

HTC VIVE Pro Eye – Virtual Reality Brille

Das VIVE Pro Eye VR-System erfüllt selbst die Anforderungen der anspruchsvollsten kommerziellen Kunden. Verbessere Simulationen, Einblicke und Arbeitsabläufe mit präzisem Eye-Tracking, einer Technologie, mit der du die Welt in den Augen deiner Nutzer siehst und entsprechend reagieren kannst.

Hersteller: HTC

Weiterlesen

HTC VIVE (VR-System) – Virtual Reality Brille

HTC VIVE (VR-System) gestaltet die Zukunft, wie Unternehmen mit ihren Kunden in Kontakt treten, ihre Mitarbeiter schulen und Produkte entwickeln. VIVE ist auf Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen zugeschnitten und bietet dank der SteamVR ™ Tracking-Technologie ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis in sitzenden, stehenden und sogar raumübergreifenden Umgebungen.

Hersteller: HTC

Weiterlesen

HTC VIVE Focus Plus – Virtual Reality Brille (All-in-One)

Kommerziell nutzbares VR, immer und überall, mit VIVE Focus Plus. Höchste Qualität und Mobilität. Skaliere Deinen Anwendungsbereich. Größere Benutzerfreundlichkeit und geringere Gesamtkosten dank optimaler Anpassung. Verbesserung von Training und Visualisierung innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens

Hersteller: HTC

Weiterlesen

Oculus Quest – Virtual Reality Brille (All-in-One)

All-in-One Virtual Reality Headset – kein PC, keine Kabel, keine Grenzen.

Oculus Quest ist das erste All-in-One Headset für Virtual Reality welches immersive Erlebnisse an jedem Ort der Welt ohne zusätzlicher Hardware ermöglicht. Haben Sie überall Ihren VR Content dabei und präsentationsbereit. Alles was Sie hierzu benötigen ist das VR-Headset und die Controller.

Hersteller: Oculus

Weiterlesen

Preise auf Anfrage via Kontaktformular auf der Produktseite oder E-Mail an:

hello@4d.gmbh

Referenzen folgen